Download Morell MVNSV MANSA Album Zip

Morell has dropped a brand new music album titled Morell MANSA MVNSV album download zip and you can download full album Morell MANSA Zip Album Download right below.

The MANSA Album by Morell is indeed a masterpiece project that houses 15 great tracks with guess appearances from few A-list artists such as Ice Prince, Ceeza Milli, BOC Madaki, Kheengz, DJ AB, Abby Lakew, Fantimoti and Kirani Ayat.

Musa Akilah popularly known as Morell is a Nothern Nigeria Artiste, Morell was born in April 11, Morell is a Nigerian rapper and songwriter. Morell was born in Bauchi State, but hails from Borno State, Nigeria. The famous arewa rapper Morell is known for his smooth voice, calm composure and boy next door charm. While growing up amongst six other siblings, Morell enjoyed listening to rap songs and miming on stage and is inspired by BIG, Jayz, Mark Morison, Eminem, Mali Music and Akon.

Morell MANSA Album Tracklist

  1. Ango
  2. Lagos
  3. Mulki
  4. Na Daina
  5. Mafarki (Feat. Ceeza Milli)
  6. Hanan
  7. Yanga
  8. Melanin (Feat. Ice Prince)
  9. Officer
  10. Kaza Kaza
  11. My My My
  12. Algaita
  13. Naira (Feat. DJ AB x Kheengz)
  14. Till The End (Feat. Abby Lakew)
  15. Dare (Feat. Fantimoti x BOC Madaki x Kirani Ayat)