ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin


Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Zip

The vibrant head known as Laycon who took the BBNaija Season 5 award decided to enlighten his brilliance in a melodic dope way packaged as “Shall We Begin“.

The body of goody bagged songs got blazing vibes that rhyme well all through. The full album zip and mp3 formats are here on Abokimusic for free and faster download.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. And So She Spoke
  2. God Body
  3. Verified (Feat. Mayorkun)
  4. All Over Me
  5. Wagwan
  6. Kele (Feat. Joeboy)
  7. Jeje (Feat. Terri)
  8. Bam Bam
  9. Fall For Me (Feat. YKB)
  10. Want You Back (Feat. Teni)
  11. My Lane
  12. And So They Spoke