ALBUM: Edimore JB – Mystery Of Time (EP)


Download Edimore JB Mystery Of Time EP

Taraba’s Multi-talented vocalist/songwriter, Edimore JB gushes out with his long awaited Extended Play which he titles, Mystery Of Time EP.

Edimore JB is one of the commendable highly gifted singer having a striking effect with his smart kinds of energies and songs, and the MOT project proofs his artistry in the music business.

Mystery of time EP houses 9 solid tracks with guess appearance from A-list artists such as, Kankyi Gangba alongside Jossy, Onass, Yung Millz Ruth P, Mark Emrys and Ini J With production credit to Jehu, Onass, Real  J, I.Van and Masterpeace.

Mystery Of Time (MOT) EP Tracklist

1. Hear Me Out Feat Voices (Ruth P)

2. Meet The Maker (MTM) Feat. Mark Emrys

3. Colored Pepper Soup

4. Because Of Love (Feat. Onass)

5. Crypto Queen

6. My Brain

7. Mystery Of Time (Feat. Kankyi Gangba x Jossy)

8. Run Package (Feat. Ini J)

9. Season (Young Millz)

Bonus Track
1. Zumba